Advertising Media Resource Center

Online Advertising

     niada.com  
  • View the NIADA Online Report: May 2020
     niada.tv
     bhphinfo.com
     Programmatic Ad Campaigns
     Email Campaigns
     Webinars

Events

Join us September 21-24 at the Wynn Las Vegas!

Learn more at niadaconvention.com

NIADA_NABD_lockup
Chase Tidwell

Chase Tidewell

Vice President Sales & Marketing

chase@niada.com

(800) 756-4232

Troy Graff-1

Troy Graff

AVP of Media Services

troy@niada.com

(800) 756-4232

Jim Gibson

Jim Gibson

Director of Business Development

jim@niada.com

(703) 215-4407

Joe Kearse

Joe Kearse

Director of Marketing & Member Services

joe@niada.com

(832) 767-4759

RJ Allen

Reginald Allen

Event Sales & Marketing Manager

reginald@niada.com

(832) 767-4759

Staci King

Staci King

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

staci@niada.com

(800) 756-4232